Year 2: Unit 10 Week Four

Blog Reminder

  • My plans to implement a creative media product for a young child – including the schedule I devised to manage my time.
    (This could take the form of written work, flow chart or SMART objectives)
  • What have I gained from peer feedback following today’s presentation to the class of proposed concept?
    (Evidence could include for example: data from a questionnaire given to peers or video evidence of class presentation and the feedback)

Tutor lecture on typography part two

If you missed today’s lecture here is the Powerpoint but you will need to see me so I can explain some of the slides.

Typeface Lecture part 2

 

 

Leave a Reply

